Docklands Light Railway

There are two Docklands Light Railway (DLR) stations on the Estate; Canary Wharf and Heron Quays.

The DLR network runs from the Canary Wharf, Heron Quays, West India Quay and South Quay to Bank in the heart of the City of London, Tower Gateway, Stratford, Beckton, Woolwich Arsenal and Lewisham.  

Travel times:

  • Bank, 11 minutes
  • Tower Gateway, 11 minutes
  • Stratford, 12 minutes

For 24 hour travel information, contact London Transport on 020 7222 1234 or visit

Click here for further information about the DLR

Accept AllReject AllSave Settings
Skip to content